SBA Election Results: Evan Shepherd, Sam Coxe Elected SBA President, Vice President

Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 spring Student Bar Association elections!

  • President – Evan Shepherd
  • Vice President – Samantha Coxe
  • Secretary – Dana Wellesly-Stein
  • Student Senator – Naeem Crawford-Muhammad
  • Social Chairs – Neesha Chhina, Marissa Prieto
  • 2L Representatives – Agnes Aniol, Andrew Gerst
  • 3L Representatives – Staci Cox, Karston Erickson, Sarah Hsu

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s