George Harris Elected SBA Treasurer

With one-hundred percent of the precincts reporting, The Commentator is ready to make a call in the special election for treasurer of the Student Bar Association.

George Harris ’18 has been elected the 148th Treasurer of the SBA.*

Congratulations to George!

*All numbers are approximate.

SBA Election Results: Evan Shepherd, Sam Coxe Elected SBA President, Vice President

Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 spring Student Bar Association elections!

  • President – Evan Shepherd
  • Vice President – Samantha Coxe
  • Secretary – Dana Wellesly-Stein
  • Student Senator – Naeem Crawford-Muhammad
  • Social Chairs – Neesha Chhina, Marissa Prieto
  • 2L Representatives – Agnes Aniol, Andrew Gerst
  • 3L Representatives – Staci Cox, Karston Erickson, Sarah Hsu